Thursday | 21 October 2021 | 14 Rabiul-Awal 1443
Gold NisabSilver NisabMahr Fatimi

Fatwa Answer

Question ID: 444 Category: Permissible and Impermissible
Chocolate Brand


My question is regarding CALLEBAUT CHOCOLATE brand . According to its website it states that it is kosher and halal. But in the ingredients it says Natural Vanilla Flavors. I enquired about it but still waiting for the reply.  Do I consider it Halal as it states that in its website that this brand is halal and fully confirmed Muslim Dietary law. 


الجواب وباللہ التوفیق

We don’t have any knowledge about this chocolate, therefore, we can’t give any opinion about it.

واللہ اعلم بالصواب

Question ID: 444 Category: Permissible and Impermissible
کیا Callebant chocolate حلال ہے؟

السلام علیکم

میرا سوال Callebant chocolate کے بارے میں  ہے، اس کی ویب سائٹ کے مطابق وہ کوشر اور حلال ہے، لیکن اس کے اجزاء میں نیچرل ونیلا فلیور ہے، کیا میں اسے حلال سمجھوں کیونکہ یہ ان کی ویب سائٹ پر لکھا ہے کہ یہ حلال ہے اور مسلمانوں کے کھانے کے  قوانین کے مطابق ہے؟ 

جزاک اللہ خیر

الجواب وباللہ التوفیق

اس چاکلیٹ کے بارے میں ہمیں علم نہیں ہے ،اس لئے اس کے بارے میں کچھ نہیں کہا جاسکتا